Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort ascending Day Program Time
June 14, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
May 10, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
April 15, 2018 Sun Sandro Russo Piano Concert 2:30pm
April 12, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
March 11, 2018 Sun The Kelly Girls 2:30pm
March 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
February 25, 2018 Sun Gerry Johnston 2:30pm
February 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
January 11, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
December 14, 2017 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am

Pages