Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort ascending Day Program Time
June 14, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
May 10, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
April 12, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
March 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
February 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
January 11, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
December 14, 2017 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
December 5, 2017 Tue Pub Trivia at Andolini's 7:00pm
November 14, 2017 Tue Financial Aid & College Planning Workshops 7:30pm
November 9, 2017 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am

Pages