Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort descending Day Program Time
December 9, 2017 Sat A Jazzy Celebration Family Concert 2:00pm
December 14, 2017 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
January 11, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
January 28, 2018 Sun Friends' Winter Book Sale 1:00pm
February 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
February 25, 2018 Sun Gerry Johnston 2:30pm
March 8, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
March 11, 2018 Sun The Kelly Girls 2:30pm
March 29, 2018 Thu Meghan Jacoby, Flute & Svetlana Krasnova, Piano 7:00pm
April 12, 2018 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am

Pages