Memorial Hall Library

Contact Us

Write Us

Memorial Hall Library
2 North Main Street
Andover, MA 01810

Call Us:  978-623-8400

 

Fax Us:  978-623-8407

Call or Email Us

Main Number: 978-623-8400
Hours: 978-623-8401 
Account Help, Circulation & Library Card Questions: 978-623-8401, circ@mhl.org
Reading, Research & Computer Questions: 978-623-8430, rdesk@mhl.org
Children's Services: 978-623-8440, cr@mhl.org
Teen Services: 978-623-8463, ya@mhl.org
Museum Passes: 978-623-8401 
Downloadable Book, Movie & Music Support: 978-623-8430, rdesk@mhl.org
Meeting Room Reservations: 978-623-8415

Department Managers & Specialties

Coordinator of Reference Services: Dean Baumeister, 978-623-8431, dbaumeister@mhl.org
Assistant Director for Technical Services and Circulation: Barbara McNamara, 978-623-8413, bmcnamara@mhl.org
Coordinator of Children's Services: Beth Kerrigan, 978-623-8441, bkerrigan@mhl.org
Teen Services: 

Renata Sancken, 978-623-8433, ya@mhl.org
Anna Tschetter, 978-623-8432, ya@mhl.org

Assistant Director for Collections & Personnel: Kimberly Lynn, 978-623-8412, klynn@mhl.org
Community Services & Programming: Stefani Traina, 978-623-8451, straina@mhl.org
Local History/Genealogy: Stephanie Aude, 978-623-8436, saude@mhl.org

Administration

Director: Beth Mazin, 978-623-8415, bmazin@mhl.org
Administration: Vicki Murphy, 978-623-8415, vmurphy@mhl.org

 

Follow Us Online

 

Comments/Suggestions

If you would like to make a comment or suggestion, or need to report a problem, please use one of these forms:

Comments & Suggestions

Optional. If you don't send us a valid email address we won't be able to respond.
Optional.
We just need this for our statistics. We will help you no matter where you are from!
Please use this space to share with us your ideas, suggestions, questions, comments and anything else you might want to tell us. If you have given us your email address we will answer you. Names are helpful, too.