Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort descending Day Program Time
October 18, 2017 Wed Jennessa Durrani Life by Design 6:30pm
October 19, 2017 Thu Witch Andover, Which Andover 7:00pm
October 23, 2017 Mon Courageous Conversations Film Screening 7:00pm
October 25, 2017 Wed Terry Ann Knopf: The Golden Age of Boston Television 7:00pm
October 26, 2017 Thu The Zookeeper's Wife 6:30pm
October 28, 2017 Sat You Can Eat Greener, Too 10:00am
October 30, 2017 Mon An Evening with Author Marta McDowell 7:00pm
November 5, 2017 Sun Lyle Brewer: Solo Guitar 2:30pm
November 7, 2017 Tue Financial Aid & College Planning Workshop 7:00pm
November 8, 2017 Wed Death Cafe 6:30pm

Pages