Memorial Hall Library

Book Recs with Bookstagrammer Jody Blanchette on Zoom

Book Recs
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - 7:00pm

Not sure what to read next? Join Jody (@redreadreviews) for 30 minutes of book recommendations - every genre and interest! We're sure you'll find something to like from Jody's enthusiastic reviews.

Register on Zoom.

Jody is an Instagram reviewer and Book Club leader. Lover of all books! Jody will travel far and wide to meet the authors she loves, reads voraciously, and talks about books as if they are her best friends. We can't wait to hear what she'll be recommending - be ready for your TBR pile to fall over! 

We'll send out a list of all recommendations for those who register. Programs will be recorded. 

Sign up for one event or all! Jody will be joining us virtually every 2nd Tuesday of the month in 2024.

This program is hosted by Ashland Public Library in collaboration with several MA libraries.