Memorial Hall Library

Upcoming Programs & Events

Choose from the dropdown list to show specific types of events
Datesort descending Day Program Time
July 7, 2019 Sun Adult Board Game Afternoon 1:15pm
July 8, 2019 Mon Computer Users Group 1:30pm
July 9, 2019 Tue Mike Shalin: The Hometown Team: Four Decades of Boston Red Sox Photography 7:00pm
July 10, 2019 Wed Make@MHL: Stars in a Jar 10:00am
July 11, 2019 Thu Discover Your Past Genealogy Club 10:00am
July 18, 2019 Thu Understanding Our Universe 7:00pm
July 23, 2019 Tue Field Trip to Mendel Observatory at Merrimack College 8:30pm
July 25, 2019 Thu Addison Gallery Tour: In and Out of Place 11:00am
July 31, 2019 Wed An Evening with Author Tara Lynn Masih 7:00pm
August 4, 2019 Sun Adult Board Game Afternoon 1:15pm

Pages

randomness