Memorial Hall Library

Book Sales at Memorial Hall Library

Friends' Winter Book Sale

The Friends' Winter Book Sale is January 23-27, 2019.
We're adding an extra day!
Preview Night is Wednesday, January 23, from 6:30 to 8:30pm.
Admission is $20 per person**
The regular sale hours are:
Thursday, January 24, from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. New!
Friday, January 25,
 from 9:00am to 4:30pm.
Saturday, January 26, from 9:00am to 4:30pm.
Sunday, January 27, from 1:00pm to 4:30pm. On Sunday, fill a bag for $5 or $7; CDs & DVDs 4/$1

 

Friends' Spring Book Sale

The Friends' Spring Book Sale as currently scheduled is April 25-28, 2019.
Preview Night is currently scheduled for Thursday, April 25, from 6:30 to 8:30pm. Admission is $20 per person**
Note: Preview Night may shift to Wednesday, April 24. Stay tuned for updates.
The current regular sale hours are:
Friday, April 26, from 9:00am to 4:30pm.
Saturday, April 27, from 9:00am to 4:30pm.
Sunday, April 28, from 1:00pm to 4:30pm.