Memorial Hall Library

Discover Your Past Genealogy Club

Genealogy Club
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 9:30am

The Discover Your Past Genealogy Club usually meets the second Thursday of every month in Memorial Hall, Level 2. Everyone is welcome, from beginners to advanced researchers. Facilitated by Stephanie Aude, Reference and Local History Librarian.

Please note the March meeting will take place on Thursday, March 21st- the third week of the month.

randomness